Category Archives: Patrimoine

Marie-Odile

Kammerer 2 Theme : HIKING, HERITAGE

Her passion : hiking

The sourroundings trails have no secrets for Marie-Odile who wishes to share with you her favorits spots of the Land of Hanau – La Petite Pierre nestled in the park of the Nothern Vosges.

Marie-Odile tells you more about herself :

« I fell into the pot the day I discovered the village or Zittersheim nesteld in a valley in the middle of the North Vosges forests … that was 35 years ago. Since then I rooted in this country a little bit lost at the end of the world and I cannot stop marveling at the beauty of places throughout the seasons and introducing it to my grandchildren and my friends. My other activities : volunteer at the service of built and natural heritage in the western part of the Regional Natural Park of the Northern Vosges, relaxation by engaging me in the visual arts with a group of friends or pleasant time caring about my grandchildren especially during school holidays. »

Language : F

> ça vous Greet ? <

Sylvie et Emile

Ahuir Theme : CUISINE, HERITAGE, HIKING

Sa passion : cuisine saine

Sylvie cultivates the natural flavors with her cuisine. This passion for healthy cooking can be shared with you … ” Of all the arts, the one that feeds the best his man are the culinary arts”. Pierre Dac , actor .

Sylvie tells you more about herself :

« My family was among the pioneers of healthy cooking in the 60’s. I remained curious and passionate about everything related to a healthy, happy and ethics to pay attention to yourself, to others and to our planet. I will be happy to exchange experiences, views, good addresses , recipes … and just simply to meet each other. »

Language : F


His passion : hiking in the castle area

Emile, his husband, is passionate about Lichtenberg, this little village nestled at the caste foot. A discovery not to be missed.

Emile tells you more about himself :

« I enjoy hiking in beautiful natural sceneries. I fell in love with the Northern Vosges and specifically with Lichtenberg and its surroundings. I often take those trails that I appreciate a lot and will gladly accompany you for a time of discovery.»

Langue : F- D- Alsacien

> ça vous Greet ? <

Georges

Gerlinger 2 Theme : ART, HERITAGE, ZEN

His passion : Tai Chi

 Georges is an artist. He settled down in La Petite Pierre where he owns a glass paint studio. He made Qi Gong his art of living. George invites you to discover the surrounding nature with an introduction to Qi Gong, this chinese martial art which will help you take full advantage of your breath to capture the energy of nature. Georges is a tour guide by profession, so he also knows a lot about the local heritage.

Georges tells you more about himself :

« I live in La Petite pierre since 30 years where I enjoy living in a wonderful location sourrounded by forests, in the middle of a beautiful naturel environment but also a rich historical past. I convey through my tours and storytelling my passion for old stones and history. It’s been over 15 years since I discovered the benefits and pleasure of practicing Tai Chi and Qi Cong, alternative and traditional medecines that I wish to share with other people.»

Language : English – French – German – Alsatian

> ça vous Greet ? <

Archives pour la catégorie Patrimoine

Marie-Odile

Kammerer 2 Thème : RANDONNÉE

Sa passion : randonnée pédestre

Les sentiers environnants n’ont plus de secrets pour Marie-Odile qui souhaite partager avec vous ses coups de cœur nature pour le Pays de La Petite Pierre, en plein cœur des Vosges du Nord.

Marie-Odile vous parle d’elle :

« Tombée dans la marmite, le jour où j’ai découvert le village de Zittersheim lové dans un vallon au milieu des forêts des Vosges du Nord, il y a 35 ans … Depuis, je me suis enracinée dans cette contrée un peu perdue du bout du monde et je n’arrête pas de m’émerveiller de la beauté des lieux au fil des saisons et de la faire découvrir à mes petits-enfants et à mes amis. Mes autres activités : du bénévolat au service du patrimoine bâti et naturel dans la partie ouest du Parc régional naturel des Vosges du Nord, de la détente en m’adonnant aux arts plastiques avec un groupe d’amis, du temps plaisant à s’occuper de mes petits-enfants notamment pendant les congés scolaires. »

Langue : F

> ça vous Greet ? <

Sylvie et Emile

Ahuir Thème : CUISINE, PATRIMOINE, RANDONNÉE

Sa passion : cuisine saine

Sylvie cultive les saveurs naturelles dans vos assiettes. Cette passion pour la cuisine saine pourra être partagée avec vous… « De tous les arts, celui qui nourrit le mieux son homme, est l’art culinaire ». Pierre Dac, comédien.

Sylvie vous parle d’elle :

« Ma famille a fait partie des pionniers de l’alimentation saine dans les années 60. Je suis restée curieuse et passionnée par tout ce qui touche à une façon saine, heureuse et éthique de faire attention à soi, aux autres et à notre planète. Je serai heureuse d’échanger nos expériences, points de vue, bonne adresses, recettes de cuisine…Et tout simplement de nous rencontrer amicalement. »

Langue : F


Sa passion : balades autour du château

Emile, son époux, est passionné par Lichtenberg, petit village typique blotti au pied de son château. Une offre de découverte à ne manquer sous aucun prétexte.

Emile vous parle de lui :

« Amateur de randonnées, de nature et de beaux paysages, je suis tombé amoureux des Vosges du Nord et plus précisément du massif du Lichtenberg et de ses environs. Je le parcours très souvent et vous accompagnerai volontiers pour un temps de découvertes de quelques sentiers que j’apprécie beaucoup. »

Langue : F- D- Alsacien

> ça vous Greet ? <

Georges

Gerlinger 2 Thème : ART, PATRIMOINE, ZEN

Sa passion : Tai Chi

Georges est un artiste – il s’est installé à La Petite Pierre dans son atelier de peinture sous verre et a fait du Qi Gong son art de vivre. Georges vous propose de découvrir notre nature environnante avec une initiation au Qi Gong, cet art martial chinois qui vous fera profiter pleinement de votre souffle pour capter l’énergie de la nature. Ce guide conférencier averti propose également d’autres petites balades thématiques plus axées sur le patrimoine local.

Georges vous parle de lui :

« Depuis plus de 30 ans j’habite à La Petite Pierre, où je vis dans un cadre extraordinaire entouré de forêts, superbe milieu naturel mais aussi doté d’un riche passé historique. Ma passion des vieilles pierres, de l’histoire, je la transmets à travers mes visites guidées et les contes. Cela fait déjà plus de 15 ans que j’ai découvert les bienfaits et le plaisir de pratiquer le Tai Chi et le Qi Cong, médecine douce et traditionnelle que je souhaite partager et faire découvrir à d’autres personnes. »

Langue : F – GB – D – Alsacien

> ça vous Greet ? <