Category Archives: Randonnée

Roland

Letscher 1Theme : PHOTO

His passion : Photography

Roland will make you discover the Land of Hanau – La Petite Pierre through his photographer’s eyes. To roving photographers : discover with Roland the natural or architectural heritage, hidden or isolated hamlets ! Why not experience this new kind of discovery ?

Roland tells you more about himself :

« I was born in the Land of La Petite Pierre, and I am  involved in the local community. Nowadays I’m sharing my passion for photography by providing some pictures to promote our region to the tourist office, the Lalique museum or on the Facebook page of “Krumme Elsass”. I regularly travel our villages, forests and rich heritage to look for every season’s new perspective. Recently retired, I want to share a bit of my time with our visitors to discover the most beautiful parts of the Land of Hanau – La Petite Pierre. You can see my pictures on my Facebook page or website  https://www.flickr.com/photos/148752985@N07/ . »

Language : French – German – Alsatian

> ça vous Greet ? <

Marie-Odile

Kammerer 2 Theme : HIKING, HERITAGE

Her passion : hiking

The sourroundings trails have no secrets for Marie-Odile who wishes to share with you her favorits spots of the Land of Hanau – La Petite Pierre nestled in the park of the Nothern Vosges.

Marie-Odile tells you more about herself :

« I fell into the pot the day I discovered the village or Zittersheim nesteld in a valley in the middle of the North Vosges forests … that was 35 years ago. Since then I rooted in this country a little bit lost at the end of the world and I cannot stop marveling at the beauty of places throughout the seasons and introducing it to my grandchildren and my friends. My other activities : volunteer at the service of built and natural heritage in the western part of the Regional Natural Park of the Northern Vosges, relaxation by engaging me in the visual arts with a group of friends or pleasant time caring about my grandchildren especially during school holidays. »

Language : F

> ça vous Greet ? <

Sylvie et Emile

Ahuir Theme : CUISINE, HERITAGE, HIKING

Sa passion : cuisine saine

Sylvie cultivates the natural flavors with her cuisine. This passion for healthy cooking can be shared with you … ” Of all the arts, the one that feeds the best his man are the culinary arts”. Pierre Dac , actor .

Sylvie tells you more about herself :

« My family was among the pioneers of healthy cooking in the 60’s. I remained curious and passionate about everything related to a healthy, happy and ethics to pay attention to yourself, to others and to our planet. I will be happy to exchange experiences, views, good addresses , recipes … and just simply to meet each other. »

Language : F


His passion : hiking in the castle area

Emile, his husband, is passionate about Lichtenberg, this little village nestled at the caste foot. A discovery not to be missed.

Emile tells you more about himself :

« I enjoy hiking in beautiful natural sceneries. I fell in love with the Northern Vosges and specifically with Lichtenberg and its surroundings. I often take those trails that I appreciate a lot and will gladly accompany you for a time of discovery.»

Langue : F- D- Alsacien

> ça vous Greet ? <

Solange

Pfeiffer 2 Theme : ART, NATURE, HIKING, ZEN

Her passion : hiking, arts

 Passionate about the natural environment of the Land of Hanau – La Petite Pierre, Solange will put you on the trail of the hidden treasures of our forests, meadows and gardens. For those who wish, Solange also practices Nordic walking.

Solange talks about herself :

« I invite you to discover the beauties of the nature of the Regional Park of the Northern Vosges and its diversity through your senses : breathe, smell, listen to the birds, touch the velvety leaves, watch a prey bird in the sky, a deer around the corner, taste blueberries or blackberries, capture all those wonders with your camera, discover them at your own pace, walking or running, and, why not, in an idyllic location hearing a poet claiming verses and feel the atmosphere of a fairytale world. »

Langue : F – G – Alsatian – French signed language

> ça vous Greet ? <

Archives pour la catégorie Randonnée

Roland

Letscher 1 Thème : PHOTO

Sa passion : Photographie

Roland vous fera découvrir le Pays de La Petite Pierre à travers ses yeux de photographe averti. Avis aux chasseurs d’images de nature ou de patrimoine architectural, de chemins cachés ou de hameaux isolés ! Pourquoi ne pas faire l’expérience de ce nouveau type de découverte d’un territoire quelque peu insolite ?

Roland vous parle de lui :

« Natif du Pays de La Petite Pierre il y a 60 ans, je suis investi dans la vie locale, communale et intercommunale et dans les associations de mon village. Aujourd’hui je partage ma passion pour la photo en mettant mes clichés à la disposition de l’Office de tourisme, du Musée Lalique, ou sur la page Facebook Krumme Elsass pour promouvoir notre région. Je sillonne régulièrement nos villages, nos forêts et notre riche patrimoine pour rechercher à chaque saison de nouveaux points de vue. Jeune retraité, je désire partager un peu de mon temps pour faire découvrir à nos visiteurs de passage les plus beaux coins du Pays de La Petite Pierre. Vous pouvez découvrir mes images sur ma page Facebook ou sur le site internet http://www.fotocommunity.fr/photographe/roland-letscher/711796 . »

Langue : F – D – Alsacien

> ça vous Greet ? <

Marie-Odile

Kammerer 2 Thème : RANDONNÉE

Sa passion : randonnée pédestre

Les sentiers environnants n’ont plus de secrets pour Marie-Odile qui souhaite partager avec vous ses coups de cœur nature pour le Pays de La Petite Pierre, en plein cœur des Vosges du Nord.

Marie-Odile vous parle d’elle :

« Tombée dans la marmite, le jour où j’ai découvert le village de Zittersheim lové dans un vallon au milieu des forêts des Vosges du Nord, il y a 35 ans … Depuis, je me suis enracinée dans cette contrée un peu perdue du bout du monde et je n’arrête pas de m’émerveiller de la beauté des lieux au fil des saisons et de la faire découvrir à mes petits-enfants et à mes amis. Mes autres activités : du bénévolat au service du patrimoine bâti et naturel dans la partie ouest du Parc régional naturel des Vosges du Nord, de la détente en m’adonnant aux arts plastiques avec un groupe d’amis, du temps plaisant à s’occuper de mes petits-enfants notamment pendant les congés scolaires. »

Langue : F

> ça vous Greet ? <

Sylvie et Emile

Ahuir Thème : CUISINE, PATRIMOINE, RANDONNÉE

Sa passion : cuisine saine

Sylvie cultive les saveurs naturelles dans vos assiettes. Cette passion pour la cuisine saine pourra être partagée avec vous… « De tous les arts, celui qui nourrit le mieux son homme, est l’art culinaire ». Pierre Dac, comédien.

Sylvie vous parle d’elle :

« Ma famille a fait partie des pionniers de l’alimentation saine dans les années 60. Je suis restée curieuse et passionnée par tout ce qui touche à une façon saine, heureuse et éthique de faire attention à soi, aux autres et à notre planète. Je serai heureuse d’échanger nos expériences, points de vue, bonne adresses, recettes de cuisine…Et tout simplement de nous rencontrer amicalement. »

Langue : F


Sa passion : balades autour du château

Emile, son époux, est passionné par Lichtenberg, petit village typique blotti au pied de son château. Une offre de découverte à ne manquer sous aucun prétexte.

Emile vous parle de lui :

« Amateur de randonnées, de nature et de beaux paysages, je suis tombé amoureux des Vosges du Nord et plus précisément du massif du Lichtenberg et de ses environs. Je le parcours très souvent et vous accompagnerai volontiers pour un temps de découvertes de quelques sentiers que j’apprécie beaucoup. »

Langue : F- D- Alsacien

> ça vous Greet ? <

Solange

Pfeiffer 2 Thème : ART, NATURE, RANDONNÉE, ZEN

Ses passion : randonnée, arts

Cette passionnée de l’environnement naturel du Pays de La Petite Pierre vous mettra sur la piste des trésors cachés de nos forêts, clairières et jardins. Et pour ceux qui le souhaitent, Solange pratique aussi la marche nordique.

Propose aussi un accompagnement au service du public handicapé.

Solange vous parle d’elle :

« Je vous invite à découvrir les beautés de la nature du Parc Régional des Vosges du Nord, sa biodiversité au travers de nos sens : respirez, humez toutes les senteurs, écoutez, le chant des oiseaux, touchez le velouté des feuilles, regardez  un oiseau de proie dans le ciel, un chevreuil au détour d’un chemin, goûtez myrtilles ou mûres, croquez toutes ces merveilles avec votre appareil photo, découvrez les à votre rythme, balade ou de manière plus sportive ,et pourquoi pas, dans un endroit idyllique, entendre un poète clamer des vers et ressentir l’atmosphère d’un monde féerique . »

Langue : F – D – Alsacien + Langue des signes

> ça vous Greet ? <