Category Archives: Zen

Eliane

Wehrung 2 Themes : DANSE, ZEN

Her passions : danse of the world, nature et poetry

 Eliane practices dance mixed with nature and poetry to discover the traditional meditative dances . This technique allows to relieve the stress and develop thecreative spirit. For a different view of the world …

Eliane tells you more about herself :

« Very sensitive to the beauty of nature, passionate about traditional dances of the world that take their roots in popular culture. I’m especially passionate about meditative dances that have a spiritual anchor, a sacred dimension permitting peace and healing. I am delighted to welcome in the beneficent nature, any person interested for a time of sharing and conviviality. »

 Language : English – German – French – Alsatian

 

> ça vous Greet ? <

Georges

Gerlinger 2 Theme : ART, HERITAGE, ZEN

His passion : Tai Chi

 Georges is an artist. He settled down in La Petite Pierre where he owns a glass paint studio. He made Qi Gong his art of living. George invites you to discover the surrounding nature with an introduction to Qi Gong, this chinese martial art which will help you take full advantage of your breath to capture the energy of nature. Georges is a tour guide by profession, so he also knows a lot about the local heritage.

Georges tells you more about himself :

« I live in La Petite pierre since 30 years where I enjoy living in a wonderful location sourrounded by forests, in the middle of a beautiful naturel environment but also a rich historical past. I convey through my tours and storytelling my passion for old stones and history. It’s been over 15 years since I discovered the benefits and pleasure of practicing Tai Chi and Qi Cong, alternative and traditional medecines that I wish to share with other people.»

Language : English – French – German – Alsatian

> ça vous Greet ? <

Solange

Pfeiffer 2 Theme : ART, NATURE, HIKING, ZEN

Her passion : hiking, arts

 Passionate about the natural environment of the Land of Hanau – La Petite Pierre, Solange will put you on the trail of the hidden treasures of our forests, meadows and gardens. For those who wish, Solange also practices Nordic walking.

Solange talks about herself :

« I invite you to discover the beauties of the nature of the Regional Park of the Northern Vosges and its diversity through your senses : breathe, smell, listen to the birds, touch the velvety leaves, watch a prey bird in the sky, a deer around the corner, taste blueberries or blackberries, capture all those wonders with your camera, discover them at your own pace, walking or running, and, why not, in an idyllic location hearing a poet claiming verses and feel the atmosphere of a fairytale world. »

Langue : F – G – Alsatian – French signed language

> ça vous Greet ? <

Archives pour la catégorie Zen

Eliane

Wehrung 2 Thèmes : DANSE, ZEN

Sa passion : danses, nature et poésie

Eliane pratique la danse, nature et poésie pour une découverte de la danse traditionnelle méditative. Cette technique permet de décharger le stress et de développer son esprit créatif. Pour une autre vision du monde…

Eliane vous parle d’elle : « Très sensible à la beauté de la nature, passionnée par les danses traditionnelles prenant leurs racines dans la culture populaire mondiale et surtout par les danses méditatives qui ont un ancrage plus spirituel, une dimension sacrée permettant la paix et le ressourcement, je me réjouis d’accueillir dans la nature bienfaisante, toute personne intéressée, pour un moment de partage et de convivialité. »

Langue : F – D – GB – Alsacien

> ça vous Greet ? <

Georges

Gerlinger 2 Thème : ART, PATRIMOINE, ZEN

Sa passion : Tai Chi

Georges est un artiste – il s’est installé à La Petite Pierre dans son atelier de peinture sous verre et a fait du Qi Gong son art de vivre. Georges vous propose de découvrir notre nature environnante avec une initiation au Qi Gong, cet art martial chinois qui vous fera profiter pleinement de votre souffle pour capter l’énergie de la nature. Ce guide conférencier averti propose également d’autres petites balades thématiques plus axées sur le patrimoine local.

Georges vous parle de lui :

« Depuis plus de 30 ans j’habite à La Petite Pierre, où je vis dans un cadre extraordinaire entouré de forêts, superbe milieu naturel mais aussi doté d’un riche passé historique. Ma passion des vieilles pierres, de l’histoire, je la transmets à travers mes visites guidées et les contes. Cela fait déjà plus de 15 ans que j’ai découvert les bienfaits et le plaisir de pratiquer le Tai Chi et le Qi Cong, médecine douce et traditionnelle que je souhaite partager et faire découvrir à d’autres personnes. »

Langue : F – GB – D – Alsacien

> ça vous Greet ? <

Solange

Pfeiffer 2 Thème : ART, NATURE, RANDONNÉE, ZEN

Ses passion : randonnée, arts

Cette passionnée de l’environnement naturel du Pays de La Petite Pierre vous mettra sur la piste des trésors cachés de nos forêts, clairières et jardins. Et pour ceux qui le souhaitent, Solange pratique aussi la marche nordique.

Propose aussi un accompagnement au service du public handicapé.

Solange vous parle d’elle :

« Je vous invite à découvrir les beautés de la nature du Parc Régional des Vosges du Nord, sa biodiversité au travers de nos sens : respirez, humez toutes les senteurs, écoutez, le chant des oiseaux, touchez le velouté des feuilles, regardez  un oiseau de proie dans le ciel, un chevreuil au détour d’un chemin, goûtez myrtilles ou mûres, croquez toutes ces merveilles avec votre appareil photo, découvrez les à votre rythme, balade ou de manière plus sportive ,et pourquoi pas, dans un endroit idyllique, entendre un poète clamer des vers et ressentir l’atmosphère d’un monde féerique . »

Langue : F – D – Alsacien + Langue des signes

> ça vous Greet ? <